On Raw Anger

So, I have taken a break from blogging in the last month because April was tough for me personally. I had been drafting a post for people about what it is like to lose a child, how there is no on there to truly comfort you (especially friends and family — half of them intentionally desert you for lack of knowing what to say),  how many of the cliches out there do nothing but cause more hurt.

But now, the draft is no longer here. It was probably going to be laced with more vitriol than anything I had ever written or spoken in my life and it probably would’ve even burnt more bridges, even with family then I truly care to admit. (On a side note, I am truly getting closer to burning every bridge in my life so people actually leave me the fuck alone.) Now…I’m simply too tired to write it again and too angry to really give a shit.

In the end, I guess you have all been spared. Or maybe in some way I have been spared from having no one every talk to me again. Or worse.

But, if you ever hear me laughing at your tragedy, it’s because karma is a bitch and you deserved it.

About Creed

I often ramble. What some people can eloquently say in 10 words, when most people would take 25, I will intentionally take 100. It's always been this way. This blog is mainly to spare my friends, family, and co-workers from my epic long rants.
This entry was posted in Personal, Rants and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

