You Know…

…I don’t have the facts to back this up, but Herman Cain is going to become an excuse for Republicans to claim that their not racist at all.
How can I be racist? I’m going to vote for Herman Cain.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but Jon Stewart totally stole this bit from me. Don’t use the liberal time-space continuum on me, God gave me this idea.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but why do Republicans even need facts at all? They have all the wealth. They’ve taken all the jobs. They have all the guns. Trust us, or else.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but I’m pretty sure that Sarah Palin asked for it. Yeah, I can be just as offensive as a conservative.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but I still remember when the Tea Party called themselves teabaggers. Those were the days.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but if you aren’t rich, you are a lazy piece of shit…fucker.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but it’s 2011 and all that banks shit went down in 2008! I mean, 2008! No way could something from back then still be affecting us now.

What? Obama was elected in 2008? You know, I don’t think you have the facts to back that up, and either way, any demonstration that doesn’t kneel before the crucifix of business is anti-capitalism.

You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up, but I have reason to believe that Michele Bachmann is the demon spawn.

Alright, I’m done for now. Bonus blog for Friday. Just remember, any time you hear any Republican, Republican candidate, conservative Tea Party member, libertarian, or any other irrational thinker spew some insane argument, remember that in their brain they prefaced it with:
You know, I don’t have the facts to back this up…

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

About Creed

I often ramble. What some people can eloquently say in 10 words, when most people would take 25, I will intentionally take 100. It's always been this way. This blog is mainly to spare my friends, family, and co-workers from my epic long rants.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

